2017 First Quarter Trading Update Teleconference details

InterContinental Hotels Group PLC announces that its 2017 First Quarter Trading Update will be released to the London Stock Exchange at 7.00am on Friday 5 May.

UK conference call and Q&A: 9.00am London time, 4.00am New York time

A conference call with Paul Edgecliffe-Johnson, Chief Financial Officer, will commence at 9.00am London time on Friday 5 May. There will be an opportunity to ask questions.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 3059 8125
Standard US dial-in +1 7249 289 460
Passcode IHG Investor

UK conference call and Q&A – REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 11.30am London time. 

 

International dial-in +44 (0) 121 260 4861
Standard US dial-in +1 844 2308 058
Passcode 5900478#

US conference call and Q&A: 2.00pm London time, 9.00am New York time

An additional conference call with Paul Edgecliffe-Johnson, Chief Financial Officer, primarily for US investors and analysts will commence at 9.00am New York time on Friday 5 May. There will be an opportunity to ask questions.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 3059 8125
Standard US dial-in +1 7249 289 460
Passcode IHG Investor

US conference call and Q&A - REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 5.00pm London time. 

International dial-in +44 (0) 121 260 4861
Standard US dial-in +1 844 2308 058
Passcode 5899235#